N2S

Experts in the Field of Health Safety 

N2S, a privileged point of contact for industries for setting up innovative projects in the field of health safety, has been a Public Interest Group for Innovation and Transfer of Technology since March 2005. Very specifically, we assist our clients in the following industries : foodstuffs, cosmetics, medicine and pharmaceuticals

Discover N2S

ASSISTANCE TO BUSINESSES

Assisting industrial research

One of N2S’s activities involves providing assistance to businesses.

Consultancy

SCIENTIFIC MONITORING

N2S is continually organising and collecting, for its clients and partners, with the support of its network of experts.

Monitoring and research

DECONTAMINATION TECHNOLOGIES

A platform of standard and innovative decontamination technologies, unique in Europe.

N2S offers its clients standard or innovative decontamination technologies that respect the environment.More generally, we provide you with assistance.

Tools and technologies

THE N2S TRAINING CENTRE

Continuous training to ensure industrial performance

N2S is setting up high-level interventions within the context of continuous professional training.

Our training

Who is N2S? 

The task of N2S is to organise support for innovation and modernisation within businesses, through teaching establishments and public or private organisations with identified technical platforms centred on a common theme. 

The aim is to assure transfer of technology between the research sector and the industrial sector. It allows the equipment and human resources made available to economic actors, especially businesses, and high-level technological resources (hire of equipment, services etc) to be grouped around the same site, allowing them to conduct their R&D and innovation projects successfully. 

N2S’s areas of expertise 

A Public Interest Group for Innovation & Transfer of Technology since March 2005, the Evreux Technology Platform was created in 2001 to meet the industry’s needs and demands in the field of health safety. With a wealth of offers, we are actively involved in the foodstuff, cosmetic, medical and pharmaceutical sectors

N2S

Les experts au service de la sécurité sanitaire

Interlocuteur privilégié des industries dans la mise en place de projets innovants dans le domaine de la sécurité sanitaire, N2S est un Groupement d’Intérêt Public Innovation & Transfert de Technologie depuis mars 2005. Très concrètement, nous accompagnons nos clients des secteurs de l’agroalimentaire, de la cosmétique du médical et de la pharmaceutique…

Découvrez N2S

 

Les actus

AIDES AUX ENTREPRISES

Aider la recherche industrielle

L’une des activités de N2S consiste à accompagner les entreprises

Etude et conseil

VEILLE SCIENTIFIQUE

N2S organise et collecte en permanence, pour ses clients et partenaires, avec l’appui de son réseau d’experts

Veille et recherche

TECHNOLOGIES DE DÉCONTAMINATION

Une plateforme de technologies standards et innovantes de décontamination unique en Europe.

N2S propose à ses clients des technologies standards ou innovantes de décontamination respectueuses de l’environnement.
Plus largement, nous vous accompagnons …

Outils et technologies

LE PÔLE FORMATION N2S

La formation continue pour assurer la performance industrielle

N2S met en place des interventions de haut niveau dans le cadre de la formation professionnelle continue.

Nos formations

Qui est N2S ?

N2S a pour mission d’organiser le soutien apporté à l’innovation et à la modernisation des entreprises par les établissements d’enseignement et les structures publiques ou privées disposant de plateaux techniques identifiés autour d’une thématique commune.

L’objectif est d’assurer le transfert technologique entre le secteur de la recherche et le secteur industriel. Elle permet un regroupement sur un même site d’équipements et de moyens humains mis à disposition des acteurs économiques, notamment des entreprises, des ressources technologiques de haut niveau (location d’équipements, prestations, services…) leur permettant de mener à bien leurs projets de R&D et d’innovation.

Les pôles d’expertise de N2S

Groupement d’Intérêt Public Innovation & Transfert de Technologie depuis mars 2005, la Plateforme Technologique d’Evreux a été créée en 2001 pour satisfaire les besoins et demandes de l’Industrie en sécurité sanitaire. Force de propositions, nous intervenons aussi bien dans le secteur agroalimentaire, cosmétique que médical et pharmaceutique.